National Office Directory

AAAA Email
Phone: (203) 268-2450
Fax: (203) 268-5870


  • Monday through Thursday - 8AM - 5:00PM
  • Friday - 8AM - 4:00PM
  • Alternate Fridays - Office is Closed
Department Contact
Executive Director Bill Harris
Vice President Janis Arena, x132
Director of Operations Chris Burgess, x126
Membership Engagement/Chapters Laura Arena, x143
Awards Janis Arena, x132
Order of St. Michael and Our Lady of Loreto Joanne Hansrote, x130
Scholarship Foundation Inc. Program Sue Stokes, x121
ARMY AVIATION Magazine Joe Pisano, Editor, x442
  Adam Jarvis, Assistant Editor, x134
Bob Lachowski, Ad Sales, x131
Erika Burgess, Ad Sales, x125
Anne Ewing, Production, x139
Exhibit Sales Bob Lachowski, x131
Erika Burgess, x125
Meetings and Events Connie Golden, x133
Historian Mark Albertson
Marketing Communications/Sponsorships Jennifer Chittem, x124
Social Media Manager Chelsea Jarvis, x135
Graphic Design Trudy Hodenfield, x128
Finance Elisabeth Mansson, x137
Industry Membership
Post Career Employment Program
Mary Seymour, x129