Army Aviation Association of America logo
phone supporting
home mail phone

LJ mast 900 111

All Forum presentations are available for attendees only.  All approved presentations are linked below.


Luther G. Jones Tribute Video

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

AAAA President’s Welcome
BG(R) E.J. Sinclair, AAAA President

Commander’s Comments/CCAD Update
COL Allan H. Lanceta, Commander
Corpus Christi Army Depot

Corpus Christi City/Depot Partnership
The Honorable Nelda Martinez, Mayor, Corpus Christi, Texas

Congressional District Update
The Honorable Blake Farenthold
27th Congressional District, Texas

Award Presentations & Keynote Address
MG Douglas M. Gabram, CG, U.S. Army
Aviation and Missile Command

AAAA Donald F. Luce Depot Maintenance
Artisan of the Year Award
BG(R) Sinclair, Mr. Harris

Aviation Branch Update
MG William F. Gayler, CG
U.S. Army Aviation Center of Excellence

Special Operations Aviation
COL Heath Niemi, Chief of Staff, U.S. Army
Special Operations Aviation Command

Aviation Sustainment
Ms. Renee Mosher, Dep. Executive Director
AMCOM Logistics Center

ACLC Update
COL Michael J. Best, Commander
Aviation Center Logistics Command

Corrosion Reduction Strategy Panel
Chair: Mr. Robert Sharp, Chief of Production, CCAD
Mr. Jeremy Beckwith, Defense Logistics
Agency Distribution, Corpus Christi
Mr. Anthony Navarrette, Camber Corp.
Mr. Mike Nicholas, BR&T Rotorcraft Systems
Ms. Anne Crago, AED SETA Contractor

OEM Futures Panel
Chair: BG(R) Howard W. Yellen, Past AAAA President
Mr. Timothy A. Sassenrath, Boeing
Mr. Scott Reed, General Electric
Mr. Rod Hynes, Honeywell
Mr. David Zack, Sikorsky (Lockheed Martin) Video

Thursday, October 20, 2016

AAAA President's Welcome
BG(R) E.J. Sinclair, AAAA President

Operations Management
Amir M. Hormozi, Ph.D., Professor of
Operations Management, Texas A&M
University at Corpus Christi

PM Aviation Panel
Chair: Mr. Kelvin Nunn, Chief of Staff, PEO Avn.
Mr. Joe Ketron, Actg. DPM Cargo
Mr. Ed Ward, Mgr., UAS Fleet/Prod. Sustainment
Ms. Terri Schwierling, Dir., Apache Sustainment
COL William D. Jackson, PM Utility

Art of the Possible Panel Discussion
Chair: COL Allan H. Lanceta, Cdr., CCAD
Mr. Robert Sharp, Ch. Prod., CCAD
Mr. William Best, USAF
Mr. John A. Kunkle, Boeing
COL (Ret.) Jay Macklin, Sikorsky/Lockheed
Mr. Robert Gettler, General Electric

  deployed 260x150   join today 260 70   Scholarship donate 260 70   email spam