Army Aviation Association of America logo
phone supporting
home mail phone
  • Current News...
  • Network
  • Recognition
  • Voice
  • Support
Current Network Recognition Voice and Support News

Current News... 

Current Network Recognition Voice and Support News

AAAA Provides Networking Opportunities

h recognition2

AAAA Recognizes Excellence


AAAA is Your Voice

42nd Annual Joseph P. Cribbins Aviation Product Symposium Presentations

All Forum presentations are available for attendees only.  This is the complete list of approved presentations.

Wednesday, November 18

Day 1 Opening Remarks: Gary Nenninger, TVC President

PEO Aviation Update: BG Bob Marion, PEO Aviation

Industry Keynote Speakers: LTG (Ret.) William Phillips & LTG (Ret.) James Barclay

An Aviation Perspective: LTG (Ret.) Dan Petrosky - Chair
AMRDEC - Jeff Langhout
ALC - John Smit
SOCOM Rotary Wing PEO - COL John Vannoy
MG (RET) James R. Myles

Thursday, November 19

Day 2 Opening Remarks: Gary Nenninger, TVC President

AMCOM Update: MG James M. Richardson, CG, AMCOM

PM Panel #1: LTG (Ret.) Mark Curran – Chair
PM Apache - COL Jeffrey Hager
Boeing - David Neumeyer
LMMFC - David Belvin
PM JAMS - COL James Romero
PM FVL - Rich Kretzschmar
UAH - Dave Arterburn

PM Panel #2 – Mr. Paul Bogosian – Chair
PM Utility - COL William Jackson
Sikorsky - David Zack
Airbus w/Video - John Burke
PM Cargo - COL Rob Barrie | Boeing - Steve Parker
PM Fixed Wing - COL Steven Clark | Elbit - Jimmy Johns

PM Panel #3 – LTG (Ret.) Anthony Jones – Chair
PM Aviation Systems - COL Matt Hannah | Howell - Bo Underwood | Raytheon - Jeffrey Jones
PM UAS - COL Courtney Cote
Textron - Bill Irby
PM NSRWA - COL James Kennedy
LMCO - T.W. Scott