home mail phone armyaviation.com

Army Aviation Association of America logo

h registration
Scholarship 260 150
2015 Summit banner

AASA Approval-- AAAA Meeting 29 Mar-1 Apr 2015 (UNCLASSIFIED)
Click Here

Summit b theme phone
h registration
br quick-facts
qbr reg-change
proffer approved
h industry

qb buy-a-booth

networking happens500b
  • Network
  • Recognition
  • Voice
  • Support
  • Current News...
h network5

AAAA Keeps You Connected

Networking Happens! Register Today for the 2015 Summit

Army Aviation Mission Solutions Summit
March 29-31
Gaylord Opryland Hotel, Nashville, TN

h recognition2

AAAA Recognizes Excellence

Supporting the soldier and family

AAAA Supports the U.S. Army Aviation Soldier and Family

Scholarship Board of Governors

Mrs. Connie Hansen LTC Frank S. Besson III, Ret.  
  Mr. Paul L. Hendrickson  
VICE PRESIDENT Mrs. Dorothy Kesten  
COL Michael E. Freeman, Ret. Ronald V. Kurowsky  
  COL Harry W. Townsend, Ret.  
BG Thomas J. Konitzer, Ret. GOVERNORS  
  MG Ronald K. Andreson, Ret. COL Karen Lloyd, Ret.
TREASURER COL Michael E. Bobeck COL Jeryl C. Ludowese, Ret.
COL Louis A. Bonham, Ret. LTC John S. Bolton, Ret. LTC Richard E. MacNealy, Ret.
  LTC Kelly C. Brown COL Michael E. Moody, Ret.
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR LTC Edward L. Carnes, Ret. LTC Stanford Oliver, Ret.*
Mr. William R. Harris, Jr. Mrs. Sheila Cianciolo MG Rudolph Ostovich III, Ret.
  LTC Curt S. Cooper, Ret. Mrs. Diana Radspinner
PAST PRESIDENTS Mr. Joel L. DiMaggio* LTC Terrance L. Reininger, Ret.*
COL Thomas M. Harrison, Ret. BG Michael C. Flowers, Ret. SGM Kenneth G. Rich, Ret.
 COL Robert P. Birmingham, Ret. COL John J. Gallagher, Ret. Mrs. Catherine C. Roache
MG Richard H. MacMillan, Jr., Ret. COL Robert E. Godwin, Ret. Ms. Janice F. Smith*
MG Carl H. McNair, Jr., Ret. CW5 Mark W. Grapin COL Samuel D. Torrey, Ret.*
BG James M. Hesson, Ret. Mrs. Darla D. Hall*  
BG Stuart W. Gerald, Ret. COL Carl J. Kreisel, Ret.  
 COL John W. Marr, Ret. COL John A. Lasch, III, Ret. *Appointed
MG Richard E. Stephenson, Ret.